The Paranoid Squirrel ep 852

Acweorna! First World problems this week, losing my voice, fortunately temporarily so no need for Barton to step into the breach, thank you God, (other religious leaders are available) and a slug committed suicide in the electrics in our Dishwasher. Whatever you do don’t ask friend of the show and Squirrel Associate Arcwright about the long dead bloated one he found in his frequently used electric kettle. On the musical front it’s another hour of packed music, including a new Michael Monroe song, coupled with my witty repartee whilst winding Barton up about not officially airing a Covers Corner.   

01 The Rollins Band – Are You Ready? – Get Some, Go Again – SKG Music
02 BÅÅÅV – Sa Da Med Fis – Rekyll – Systrond Records
03 Бетон – Kyiv Calling – Digital Release – Africa Records
04 Buzzcocks – Senses Out Of Control – Senses Out Of Control 10” – Cherry Red Records
05 The Volcanics – Why’d Ya Do That? – Why’d Ya Do That? Single – Bandcamp
06 The Dogmatics – Drop That Needle – Drop That Needle – Rum Bar Records
07 The Delinquents – Love O – Too Late, Too Little, Too Loose – Take The City Records
08 The Cruel Intentions – Reapercussion – Digital Single Indie Recordings
09 D & D Philpott’s Grammar Free In The UK ft Nick from The English Dogs
10 Michael Monroe – Murder Of The Summer Of Love – I Live Too Fast To Die Young – Silver Lining Records
11 The Hellacopters – If We All Ran Away – Decibel Flexi Series
12 LA Guns – Rip And Tear – Cocked & Loaded – Vertigo
13 Hardcore Superstar – Abrakadabra – Abrakadabra – Gain
14 Cosmic Debris – Interstellar Solar Race – Cosmic Debris